Styrelse

SJR kamratförening

Grundat 1995

 

SJRk Styrelse

 

SJR kamratförenings styrelse, vald av årsmötet 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Valberedning

Thomas Metz (sammankallande)

thomas.metz@sjrk.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ordförande

Robert Hallin

robert.hallin@sjrk.se

Ledamot

Anna Steele

anna.steele@sjrk.se

Ledamot

Tibbe Vegsö

tibbe.vegso@sjrk.se

Sekreterare

Gun-Britt Limseth

gun-britt.limseth@sjrk.se

Revisorer

 

Leif Broman

leif.broman@sjrk.se

 

 

 

Fred Wahlstedt

fred.wahlstedt@sjrk.se

 

 

 

 

SJRk årsmöte 2013

Kontakt: inblick@sjrk.se webbmaster@sjrk.se Copyright © All Rights Reserved