Styrelse

SJR kamratförening

Grundat 1995

SJRk årsmöte 2013

SJRk Styrelse

 

SJR kamratförenings styrelse, vald av årsmötet 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Valberedning

Thomas Metz (sammankallande)

thomas.metz@sjrk.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ordförande

Robert Hallin

robert.hallin@sjrk.se

Kassör

Anna Steele

anna.steele@sjrk.se

Webb & Medlemmar

Tibbe Vegsö

tibbe.vegso@sjrk.se

Ledamot

Gun-Britt Limseth

gun-britt.limseth@sjrk.se

Revisor

Leif Broman

leif.broman@sjrk.se

Fred Wahlstedt

 

fred.wahlstedt@sjrk.se

 

 

 

 

Kontakt: inblick@sjrk.se webbmaster@sjrk.se Copyright © All Rights Reserved