Styrelse

SJR kamratförening

Grundat 1995

SJRk årsmöte 2013

 

SJRk styrelse

 

SJR kamratförenings styrelse,vald av årsmötet 2017:

Ordförande

Robert Hallin

robert.hallin@sjrk.se

Valberedning

sammankallande

Thomas Metz

thomas.methz@sjrk.se

Revisor

 

Leif Broman

leif.broman@sjrk.se

Kassör

Anna Steele

anna.steele@sjrk.se

Valberedning

 

Fred Wahlstedt

fred.wahlstedt@sjrk.se

Webbmaster, Facebook

& Medlemskoordinator

Tibbe Vegsö

tibbe.vegso@sjrk.se

Ledamot

Gun-Britt Limseth

gun-britt.limseth@sjrk.se

Kontakt: inblick@sjrk.se webbmaster@sjrk.se Copyright © All Rights Reserved